P: 07 3480 3600 F : 07 3480 3666

E-mail:psscarborough@bne.catholic.edu.au

SOUTHERN CROSS CATHOLIC COLLEGE

307 Scarborough Road Scarborough QLD 4020

Key Contacts

College

Principal

Mr Brett Horton                 3480 3600     bhorton@bne.catholic.edu.au

Business Manager

Mr Michael Cosgrove         3480 3600     michael.cosgrove@bne.catholic.edu.au

Communications and Marketing Co-ordinator

Mrs Majella Thompson     3480 3600     mthompson26@bne.catholic.edu.au


Scarborough Secondary Campus

Head of Campus

Mr Paul Begg                   3480 3600     pbegg@bne.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Head of Campus

Mrs Janelle Doohan         3480 3600     jdoohan@bne.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal – Curriculum

Mr Jason Spiteri                 3480 3600     jspiteri@bne.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal – Religious Education

Mr Paul Corfield             3480 3600     pcorfield@bne.catholic.edu.au

Pastoral Team Leader

Ms Niecia Freeman           3480 3600     nfreeman@bne.catholic.edu.au

Delany House Leader

Mr Ryan O’Connor             3480 3600     Ryan.OConnor@bne.catholic.edu.au

Frawley House Leader

Mrs Lyn Croft                     3480 3600     ljcroft@bne.catholic.edu.au

La Salle House Leader

Mr Tim Bermingham         3480 3600     tbirmingham@bne.catholic.edu.au

MacKillop House Leader

Mr Grant Shepherd           3480 3600     gshepherd@bne.catholic.edu.au


Kippa Ring Campus

Head of Campus

Mrs Alish Conley                     3204 7300     aconley@bne.catholic.edu.au

APRE

Mrs Vanessa Hall               3204 7300     vhall@bne.catholic.edu.au


Scarborough Campus

Head of Campus

Mr Matthew Dash               3480 3670     mdash@bne.catholic.edu.au

APRE

Mrs Aynslee Bale               3480 3670     aainsworth@bne.catholic.edu.au


Woody Point Campus

Head of Campus

Mr Paul Castelli          3883 1988     pcastelli@bne.catholic.edu.au

APRE

Mr John Brown                   3883 1988     jjbrown@bne.catholic.edu.au

Location Map

Get in Touch

Would you like to request a Prospectus or find out some more about SCCC?

Please send us an email and we'll be in touch.


CRICOS NO.01401G
The Corporation of the Trustees of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Brisbane t/a
SOUTHERN CROSS CATHOLIC COLLEGE
College Administration
307 Scarborough Road Scarborough QLD 4020
P 07 3480 3600 | F 07 3480 3666 | E psscarborough@bne.catholic.edu.au
Website design powered by The Rank Shop